The first poem published since I started this blog :)

When I started this blog, my main intention was to encourage myself to write creative pieces regularly. However, I also hoped that these pieces would be published one day.

So, I am glad to say that I have published the first poem since starting Project Prose earlier in 2014. The poem is The Ancient Mariner, and it was published in the Malaysian Naturalist, October 2014 issue, on page 72 (Biodiversity).

 

The Ancient Mariner has been published in the Malaysian Naturalist October 2014 issue. Page 72 - Biodiversity.

 

The Malaysian Naturalist is the quarterly magazine of the Malaysian Nature Society (MNS), and is available through subscription and on newsstands. MNS is the largest and oldest homegrown membership-based environmental NGO in Malaysia. To find out more about the Naturalist and MNS, visit the society’s website at www.mns.my.

About khorhmin

Just a curious girl, Feeling my way, Through life in a twirl, Enjoying each and every day. Moving fast, in a swirl Each and every day Publishing is my world Writing, editing, yay!
This entry was posted in nature, Poem, Published and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

